The world of tomorrow

A picture set in a future, where tall towers rise above the smog filled city, only available to the chosen elite. A mixture between a utopian and dystopian futuristic settings.
A piece done for the Evermotion 2013 challenge

A piece I really like. It was rushed, done in a bit over three weeks, so a lot of shortcuts had to be taken, but I feel like the result is more then good for such a timeframe.

3 Replies to “The world of tomorrow”

    1. Thank you, glad you like it! I am using 3ds max and Vray, as well as Photoshop and After efdects for post production, but I am trying to broaden my skill set all the time and learn new things to incorporate into my pipeline.

Leave a Reply

